Testimonials & Reviews

Siatta B. Dunbar, DO, CAQSM

Sports Medicine Doctor located in Burnsville, MN

28 total reviews

Dr. Siatta B. Dunbar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Siatta Dunbar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond V.
Submitted 05/20/19
So far so good
Kent O.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Dunbar is very thorough, she listened carefully to my concerns, and prescribed a minimally invasive approach to correct the problem.
Janeen K.
Submitted 01/09/19
Excellent, caring treatment
Gary R.
Submitted 01/07/19
Very kind; very caring; lots of explanations; very thorough.
Richard L.
Submitted 01/06/19
All questions answered. All concerns solved.
Christina L.
Submitted 11/26/18
Dr. Dunbar was so incredibly thorough, explained my issues completely, and was friendly, genuine and professional. I’m truly honored to be a patient of Dr. Dunbar!
Sandra S.
Submitted 11/04/18
Dr. Dunbar listens to my concerns and gives great explanations with her feedback.
Mark A.
Submitted 11/04/18
Injection worked good
Ann M.
Submitted 11/02/18
The staff is awesome - very friendly and helpful. I had the injection today and that went so much better than I thought it would. Very little discomfort- everything was explained, so that I understood, by everyone I have been in contact with.
Lauri P.
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr Dunbar is a very professional and friendly Dr that explains things to her patients. I highly recommend her services.
Mike K.
Submitted 06/24/18
Tested and x-rays for lower back issues due to golf. No issued found, recommended stretching and back strengthening. Went from 5-7 on pain scale to 0-2 after 3 consecutive rounds of golf. Took about 3 weeks which was surprisingly fast for a problem that had been getting worse for the last 3 years. Previously unable to play back to back rounds and would be in pain for 2 days afterwards.
Carrie F.
Submitted 06/18/18
Great, she really seemed to listen
Brian G.
Submitted 05/26/18
I had a very good experience. The wait time was minimal, the staff was friendly and I was kept informed with each step of the procedure. Dr Dunbar is very confident and friendly.
Vin N.
Submitted 05/18/18
Thank you for the referrals
Chuck S.
Submitted 05/02/18
I find Siatts’s professional knowledge, demeanor, and patient care to be outstanding.
Thomas E.
Submitted 04/29/18
Dr. Dunbar is a wonderful Doctor. She listens and takes the time to hear patient’s concerns. I am impressed with her ability and professionalism to take the time to hear my concerns and questions!
Julie M.
Submitted 04/29/18
She answered all of my questions and was prompt to respond through MyChart.
Donna J.
Submitted 04/27/18
Neck is feeling some better Dr dumbar since injection. I,ll give it the full two weeks the Dr said and get back to you thank you Donna Johnson
Jan B.
Submitted 03/26/18
Dr. Dunbar was very pleasant. She listened to my concerns and Addressed them. She made me feel at ease and did not make me feel rushed.
Kathy B.
Submitted 03/25/18
Dr. Dunbar is the best. I had a syndics injection in the past which was very unpleasant. When Dr. Dunbar did the injection, I couldn't believe it was over.