Testimonials & Reviews

Siatta B. Dunbar, DO, CAQSM

Sports Medicine Doctor located in Burnsville, MN

28 total reviews

Dr. Siatta B. Dunbar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Siatta Dunbar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristina J.
Submitted 03/23/18
I really like Dr. Dunbar; she listens, comes up with solutions and acts on them.
Kristina J.
Submitted 03/13/18
Dr. Dunbar is wonderful. I put off shots in my knees for years out of fear, having had them on 3/12/18 I can say I wish I had done it YEARS ago. Thank you Dr. Dunbar!!!
Karolee A.
Submitted 02/14/18
Dr. Dunbar and her staff are professional and caring. Her positive personality makes visits cheerful.
Russell M.
Submitted 02/12/18
I was very impressed with her, she is very kind,and caring,gentle. She needs a new assistant the one she has is a smug smart ass!
Judy G.
Submitted 02/08/18
I don’t have to wait for any length of time, on time is great. She is knowledgeable, and professional.
Jean Paul C.
Submitted 02/08/18
Everything went according to expectations.
Julie S.
Submitted 02/08/18
Dr Dunbar really spent quality time with me. She answered my questions and even questions I hadn’t yet thought of. Thanks Dr Dunbar!
Jennifer J.
Submitted 02/02/18
Thankfully I was referred to Dr. Dunbar by a fellow runner. She was thorough, presented options A, B, C (should I heal quickly all the way to should I continue to have issues) very clearly. Very thorough exam, asked lots of questions and I felt very heard. She asked me my goals and helped me figure out what to do to successfully complete my first marathon! While I hope I won't have to go back (due to being healthy!) I know if I do I'll be in great hands. I'd highly recommend her to others looking for running injury support!